Warning: Declaration of StatigramWidget::widget($args) should be compatible with WP_Widget::widget($args, $instance) in /homepages/7/d478478384/htdocs/site/wp-content/plugins/instagram-image-gallery/plugin.php on line 225

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/7/d478478384/htdocs/site/wp-content/plugins/instagram-image-gallery/plugin.php:225) in /homepages/7/d478478384/htdocs/site/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
⋐⋑Connecting Trends http://connecting-trends.com In the place where Fashion meets Design, a New Universe is born. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:31:48 +0000 fr-FR hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.17 DI.ME concept store: Mexican Design invades Paris http://connecting-trends.com/di-me-mexican-design-takes-paris/ http://connecting-trends.com/di-me-mexican-design-takes-paris/#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:21:33 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=1018 http://connecting-trends.com/di-me-mexican-design-takes-paris/feed/ 0 African Printspiration moodboard http://connecting-trends.com/african-printspiration-board/ http://connecting-trends.com/african-printspiration-board/#comments Sat, 25 Jul 2015 02:42:18 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=996 http://connecting-trends.com/african-printspiration-board/feed/ 0 Beauté Congo at La Fondation Cartier http://connecting-trends.com/beaute-congo-at-la-fondation-cartier/ http://connecting-trends.com/beaute-congo-at-la-fondation-cartier/#comments Wed, 22 Jul 2015 05:39:02 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=916 http://connecting-trends.com/beaute-congo-at-la-fondation-cartier/feed/ 0 African Street Print Hunter http://connecting-trends.com/street-print-hunter/ http://connecting-trends.com/street-print-hunter/#comments Wed, 15 Jul 2015 02:20:32 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=848 http://connecting-trends.com/street-print-hunter/feed/ 0 Adorned Art : when Max & the Maasaï became One http://connecting-trends.com/adorned-art-max-the-maasai-became-one/ http://connecting-trends.com/adorned-art-max-the-maasai-became-one/#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 18:12:36 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=799 http://connecting-trends.com/adorned-art-max-the-maasai-became-one/feed/ 2 Chill the chili pepper out! OSÈ is a patchwork of traditional & modern African restaurant. http://connecting-trends.com/chill-the-chili-pepper-out-ose-is-a-patchwork-of-modern-and-traditional-african-food/ http://connecting-trends.com/chill-the-chili-pepper-out-ose-is-a-patchwork-of-modern-and-traditional-african-food/#comments Sat, 04 Jul 2015 02:51:16 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=753 http://connecting-trends.com/chill-the-chili-pepper-out-ose-is-a-patchwork-of-modern-and-traditional-african-food/feed/ 0 Optical Wax: exhibition Arnaud Lebasnier, pattern illusionist http://connecting-trends.com/optical-wax-exhibition-arnaud-lebasnier-pattern-illusionist/ http://connecting-trends.com/optical-wax-exhibition-arnaud-lebasnier-pattern-illusionist/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:09:10 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=710 http://connecting-trends.com/optical-wax-exhibition-arnaud-lebasnier-pattern-illusionist/feed/ 0 Refreshing the past: Marilyn Feltz designed a retro glamorous African print collection. http://connecting-trends.com/refreshing-the-past-marilyn-feltz-designed-a-retro-glamorous-african-collection/ http://connecting-trends.com/refreshing-the-past-marilyn-feltz-designed-a-retro-glamorous-african-collection/#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:13:44 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=677 http://connecting-trends.com/refreshing-the-past-marilyn-feltz-designed-a-retro-glamorous-african-collection/feed/ 40 In the Egg Edge: Art-chitecture & Design-egged http://connecting-trends.com/in-the-egg-edge-art-chitecture-design-egged/ http://connecting-trends.com/in-the-egg-edge-art-chitecture-design-egged/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:35:07 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=667 http://connecting-trends.com/in-the-egg-edge-art-chitecture-design-egged/feed/ 0 From Surregglism Art to Eggcentric Fashion http://connecting-trends.com/from-surregglism-art-to-eggcentric-fashion/ http://connecting-trends.com/from-surregglism-art-to-eggcentric-fashion/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 04:53:01 +0000 http://connecting-trends.com/?p=614 http://connecting-trends.com/from-surregglism-art-to-eggcentric-fashion/feed/ 0